Alumini Members

Alex. T. Koshy

Chicago State University
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Chicago, Illinois, United States
alextkoshy@sbcglobal.net

Find me

Kuruvilla Joseph

Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
Department of Chemistry
Thiruvananthapuram, kerala, India

Find me

G. Unnikrishnan

Professor ,
Department of Chemistry
NIT Calicut.
unnig@nitc.ac.in

Find me

Zacharia Ommen

Albany State University
Albany, United States
zoommen@hotmail.com

Find me

P.P Lizymol

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology
Dental Products Laboratory
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
lizymol@rediffmail.com

Find me

Jayamol George

Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC)
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
jayamol.george@ge.com

Find me

N. Radhakrishnan Nair

dr.radhakrishnan@gmail.com

Find me

R. Asha Latha

Associate Professor
College of Enggineering, Kuttanad
ashalatha@cusat.ac.in

Find me

Jyothi. T. Varkey

Principal Scientist at BASF Construction North America
jyothivarkey@hotmail.com;

Find me

T. Jhonson

Find me

Hima Varghese

Find me

Soney. C. George

soneycgeorge@amaljyothi.ac.in,
soneygeo@gmail.com

Find me

Snoopy. C. George

snoopy_g@hotmail.com

Find me

G. Kalaprasad

gkprasad67@rediffmail.com,kalpss@yahoo.com

Find me

R. Prasanth Kumar

prasanthvazhalil@gmail.com

Find me

C. Radhesh Kumar

radheshkumar@gmail.com
radhesh.kumar@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Find me

Aji. P. Mathew

aji.mathew@ltu.se
aji.mathew@mmk.su.se

Find me

M.S Sreekala

sreekala@cusat.ac.in

Find me

Moncy Mathew

Find me

G.G Bandobadhyaya

Find me

P.V Joseph

Find me

Abi Santosh Aprem

abisanthosh@gmail.com

Find me

Laly Pothen

lapothan@gmail.com

Find me

K.K Manikantan Nair

mnkcm@yahoo.co.in

Find me

George Mathew

Find me

Asha. E.Mathew

ashajohn17@gmail.com

Find me

Josphine George

Find me

Susan Joseph

susanarun@gmail.com

Find me

V.G .Geethamma

rubstic@gmail.com

Find me

Moly K A

molyka@yahoo.com
bkcnanotech@gmail.co.in

Find me

Bejoy Francis

bejoyst@gmail.com

Find me

Ranimol Stephen

ranistephen@gmail.com

Find me

Seena Joseph

seenaj2001@yahoo.co.in

Find me

Maya Jacob

mjohn@csir.co.za

Find me

Sobha V Nair

sobhavnair@rediffmail.com

Find me

Seno Jose

senojose@gmail.com

Find me

Maries Idicula

mariesidicula@hotmail.com
mariesiducula@hotmail.com

Find me

Anil Kumar S

anugraha_anil@yahoo.co.in

Find me

Biju John

bijujon@gmail.com, bijujon@gmail.com

Find me

Cibi Komalan

cibianagha@yahoo.com, cibianagha@gmail.com

Find me

Selvin Thomas

selvinthomas@gmail.com

Find me

Aju Joseph

ajujosephc@gmail.com

Find me

Sreekumar

sreekumarpa@sify.com

Find me

Jesmy Jose

jesmyjose@hotmail.com

Find me

Jacob John

jacobparayil@gmail.com

Find me

Indose Aravind

indosearavind@yahoo.co.in

Find me

Sherly Annie Paul

sherlymathew01@yahoo.com

Find me

Mary Kutty

marykuttycv@yahoo.co.in

Find me

Raju Thomas

rajuthomastvla@rediffmail.com, rajuthomaskvla@gmail.com

Find me

Roslin Abraham

rosalinabraham@yahoo.com, jollyrose@sathyam.com

Find me

Shaji Joseph

shajisbc@gmail.com

Find me

P.C. Thomas

Find me

Meera AP

apmeera@gmail.com, apmeera@gmail.com

Find me

Jayanarayanan K

kj_narayanan@yahoo.com

Find me

Viju

vijususanmathew@gmail.com

Find me

Dr.Anil Kumar P.V

anilmgu@gmail.com

Find me

Jyothish Kumar

jyothishkumarp@gmail.com

Find me

Kannan

murugasamykannan@gmail.com

Find me

Kishor Kumar

chishorecumar@gmail.com

Find me

Deepalekshimi

lekshmi.deepa09@gmail.com

Find me

Poornima Vijayan

poornimavijayan2007@gmail.com

Find me

Runcy Wilson

runcy21@gmail.com

Find me

Eldo Abraham

eldhoabraham@gmail.com

Find me

VishaK.P.M

visagam143@gmail.com

Find me

Sarath Chandran

sarathchandranc1@gmail.com

Find me

Martin V George

martin.v.george@gmail.com

Find me

Srinivas Yaragalla

yaragallasrinu@gmail.com

Find me

Robin Augistine

robinaugustine9@gmail.com

Find me

Josmine .Jose

josminroselite@gmail.com

Find me

Cintil Jose Chirayil

cintiljose@gmail.com

Find me

Anu Tresa Sunny

anutresa@gmail.com

Find me

Neethu Ninan

neethun.ninan@gmail.com

Find me

Sneha Mohan

snehamkoottungal@gmail.com

Find me

Hanna J Maria

M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D
Post Doctoral Fellow (UGC-DSK)
hannavidhu@gmail.com
Research Topic
Elstomer blends,Bionanocompsites,Polymer composites,

Find me

Ajesh K Zachariah

ajeshkzachariah@gmail.com

Find me

Indira. K N

Find me

Anil Kumar P.V

anilmgu@gmail.com

Find me

L Uma Devi

Find me

Devi. P V

Find me

Deepalekshmi Ponnamma

lekshmi.deepa09@gmail.com

Find me

Aparna Beena Unni

Find me